Gabriella Volpe education consultant
Fireside gathering

You’re In!

Thanks for your interest in attending the late-summer fireside gathering with me! I will send you details closer to the date.

In the meantime, you might want to mark this date and time on your calendar:

Monday, August 29th, 2022, 9:30 PM ET/6:30 PM PT/8:30 PM CT

I can’t wait!

 

 

Gabriella