Caregiver’s Resource Group

Join our caregiver group where our goal is to organize our caregiving records so that we (or anyone else) can easily understand and use them.

Date and topics:

  • Session 1: Welcome and Daily Routine Set-up
    Monday, Feb 12th (12:30 pm PT/3:30 pm ET)
  • Session 2: Personal Care Routines and Meals
    Monday, Feb 26th (12 pm PT/3 pm ET)
  • Session 3: Personal and Medical Info
    Monday, March 11th (12 pm PT/3 pm ET)
  • Session 4: Contacts list and Special Information
    Monday, March 18th (12 pm PT/3 pm ET)
  • Session 5: Emergency Protocol
    Monday, April 8th (12 pm PT/3 pm ET)
  • Session 6: Wrap-up Session
    Monday, April 22 (12 pm PT/3 pm ET)

We will gather on Google Meet for one hour each session and build our caregiver records in a collaborative Notion dashboard. Upon registration, you will receive a link to Google Meet and the Notion link at our first meeting.

Let’s bring some peace of mind to our lives, knowing everything is in order for our children!

Price: $45 USD* (for all 6 sessions plus a resource!)

*Note: Because there is a digital component to these sessions, no refund will be issued after the first meeting (i.e., upon receipt of the Notion dashboard). 

Name(Required)
Email(Required)
Registration for this group is in USD.